contact

Table-Stock Exporters and Suppliers

Allied Potato

PO Box 520
Lamont, CA 93241
Tel: 661-854-0260
Fax: 661-854-0290

Jason Davenport
jason@alliedpotato.com

Alsum Farms, Inc.

alsum.com

PO Box 188
N9083 County Road EF
Friesland, WI 53935
Tel: 920-348-6700
Fax: 920-348-5174

Larry Alsum
larry.alsum@alsum.com

Amstad Farming

amstad.com

PO Box 890
Hermiston, OR 97838
Tel: 541-567-8540
Fax: 541-567-7890

DeeAnn Amstad
amstad@eotnet.net

Arrowhead Potato Co

arrowheadpotatoes.com

PO Box 425
Rupert, ID 83350
Tel: 208-436-1209
Fax: 208-436-0775

Richard Fletcher
Richard@arrowheadpotatoes.com

Aspen Produce, LLC

aspenllc.com

PO Box 1179
Center, CO 81125
Tel: 719-754-3464
Fax: 719-754-2342

Michele Peterson
michele@aspenllc.com

Associated Potato Growers

apgspud.com

2001 Nth 6th St.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Tel: 701-775-4614
Fax: 701-746-5767

Paul Dolan
pd@apgspud.com

B & H Farming

P.O. Box 123
Rupert, Idaho 83350
Tel: 208-431-0292
Fax: 208-436-1261

Randy Bauscher
randy@safelink.net
bhfarming@safelink.net

Ball Brothers Produce

idahopotato.com/directory/shippers/ball-brothers-produce

PO Box 69
Lewisville, ID 83431
Tel: 208-754-4651
Fax: 208-754-8530

Carl Ball
Carlball@ida.net

Basin Gold Cooperative

basingold.com

5802 N. Industrial Way Ste C
Pasco, WA 99302
Tel: 509-545-4161
Fax: 509-545-4202

Bart Connors
bart@basingold.com

Bench Mark Potato

benchmarkpotato.com

4799 S. Hwy 191
Rexburg, ID 83440
Tel: 208-356-7321
Fax: 208-356-9217

Kent Sutton

Peggy Grover
potato@ida.net

Black Gold Farms, Inc.

blackgoldfarms.com

4320 18th Ave S.
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201
Tel: 701-402-2842
Fax: 701-772-0749

Keith Groven
keith.groven@blackgoldfarms.com

Blue Ribbon Produce Co., Inc.

PO Box 695
Quincy, WA 98848
Tel: 509-787-3573
Fax: 509-787-3013

Dave Darrington
d.blueribbon@verizon.net

Blue Sky Farms

bsffl.com

PO Box 202
Hastings, FL 32145
Tel: 904-823-6442
Fax: 904-692-2736

Danny Johns
danny@bsffl.com

Bud-Rich Potato Inc.

oregonspuds.com/item/bud-rich-potato-inc

PO Box 224
Hermiston, OR 97838
Tel: 541-567-3704
Fax: 541-567-1033

Troy Betz
tbetz@basingold.com

Bushmans' Inc.

bushmansinc.com

PO Box 8
Rosholt, WI 54473
Tel: 800-826-0200
Fax: 715-677-4076

Bob Dobbe
bobdobbe@wi-net.com

Canon Potato, LLC

coloradopotato.org/shipper/canon-potato-llc

PO Box 880
687 E 9th St
Center, CO 81125
Tel: 719-754-2345

Darren White
Darren@canonpotato.com

Circle C Marketing

oregonspuds.com/item/circle-c-marketing

PO Box 49
Malin, OR 97632
Tel: 541-723-2005
Fax: 541-723-2029

Scott Fenters
circlec@centurytel.net

Cottonwood Ranch

10130 N 104 Road
Hooper, CO 81136
Tel: 719-754-2148
Fax: 719-754-2345

Jon Brownell
jonbrownell@aol.com

Country Cousins / Valley Pride Sales Inc.

valleypridesales.com

15356 Produce Lane
Mt.Vernon, WA 98273
Tel: 360-428-2717
Fax: 360-428-3601

Dale Hayton
dale@valleypridesales.com

D.M. Camp & Sons

dmcamp.com

PO Box 80007
Bakersfield, CA 93380
Tel: 661-399-5511

Edwin Camp
edwincamp@dmcampandsons.com

Discovery Gardens

discovery-gardens.com

1824 Ackley Circle Suite A
Oakdale, CA 95361
Tel: 209-847-4660
Fax: 209-847-4666

Amanda Leo
amanda@discovery-gardens.com

Eagle Eye Produce

eagleeyeproduce.com

PO Box 460
Iona, ID 83427
Tel: 208-656-7289
Fax: 208-557-2535

Alejandra Taylor
alejandra@eagleeyeproduce.com

Easterday Farms Produce Co.

easterdayfarms.com

PO Box 2813
Pasco, WA 99302
Tel: 509-544-9595
Fax: 509-544-9004

Matthew Wood
matt@easterdayfarms.com

Fanucchi Farms

3728 David Rd.
Arvin, CA 93203
Tel: 661-858-2264
Fax: 661-858-2260

Mark Fanucchi
mjfanucchi@aol.com

Farm Fresh Direct, LLC

farmfreshdirect.net

15 Washington St., Ste 207
Monte Vista, CO 81144
Tel: 719-852-8897
Fax: 719-852-3321

Jere Metz
jerem@ffdllc.net

Ferebee & Son, Inc.

PO Box 200
Shawboro NC 27973
Tel: 252-232-3188
Fax: 252-232-2020

Jimmy Ferebee
ferebee@simflex.com

George Wood Farms, Inc.

PO Box 159
Camden, NC 27921
Tel: 252-335-4357
Fax: 252-335-4075

Jimmy Harrell
jimmyharrell@georgewoodfarms.com

Green Thumb Farms

greenthumbfarms.com

PO Box 147
123 West Freyburg Rd
Fryeburg, ME 04037
Tel: 207-935-3341
Fax: 207-935-3318

Don Thibodeau
don@greenthumbfarms.com

H Smith Packing Corp.

smithsfarm.com

99 Fort Rd, Suite 1
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Tel: 207-764-4540
Fax: 207-764-2816

Andy Yaeger
andy@smithsfarm.com

Hi-Land Potato Company

2468 E County Road 6
Monte Vista, CO 81144
Tel: 719-852-4096
Fax: 719-852-5550

Shannon Casey
shannon@rpespud.com

Irving Farms Marketing, Inc.

irvingspuds.com

PO Box 667
Caribou, ME 04736
Tel: 800-492-6555
Fax: 207-492-0605

Jeff Irving
jeff@irvingspuds.com

J.G. Hall and Sons

PO Box 8
Edinberg, ND 58227
Tel: 701-993-8334
Fax: 701-894-6114

Greg Hall
ghall@polarcomm.com

Jones Potato Farm, Inc.

jonespotatofarm.com

PO Box 189
13400 Dickey Rd.
Parrish, FL 34219
Tel: 941-776-8215
Fax: 941-776-5431

Jimmy Bezdek
bezzy66@comcast.net

Kenneth Bateman Farms

1222 Salem Church Rd.
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Tel: 252-330-4850
Fax: 252-330-2384

Ken Bateman
onepotato2@net-change.com

Kingston Fresh, LLC

kingstonfresh.com

477 Shoup Avenue
Suite 207
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Tel: 208-552-4515
Fax: 208-522-2608

Nick Proia
nproia@kingstonfresh.com

Kiska Farms

kiskafarms.com

PO Box 4707
Pasco, WA 99302
Tel: 509-547-7765
Fax: 509-547-7746

Kathy Blasdel
kathy@kiskafarms.com
sales@kiskafarms.com

Knutzen Farms

knutzenfarms.com

9255 Chuckanut Dr.
Burlington, WA 98233
Tel: 360-757-6771
Fax: 360-757-3222

Kraig Knutzen
kraig@knutzenfarms.com

Roger Knutzen
sales@knutzenfarms.com

Koompin Farms

3064 S Frontage Rd
American Falls, ID 83211
Tel: 208-226-2773
Fax: 208-226-2080

Klaren Koompin
idahofry59@yahoo.com

LaJoie Growers, LLC

lajoiegrowersllc.com

121 Ferry Street
Van Buren, ME 04785
Tel: 207-868-5259

Dominic LaJoie
djlajoie1985@hotmail.com

Jay LaJoie
jay@lajoiegrowersllc.com

Lazy Boy Farm, Inc.

PO Box 286
Middletown, DE 19709
Tel: 302-378-2864
Fax: 302-378-6204

Kenneth Wicks
wicksk@magpage.com

Lenz Family Farms

lenzfamilyfarms.com

29220 County Rd 54
Holyoke, CO 80734
Tel: 970-332-5499
Fax: 970-332-5489

Rod Lenz
lenzfarms@pctelcom.coop

Lone Wolf Farms

lonewolffarms.com

PO Box 317
Minto, ND 58261
Tel: 701-248-3482
Fax: 701-248-3508

Keith Bjorneby
keithbjorneby@lonewolffarms.com
Tel: 701-248-3661

Chris Bjorneby
chrisbjorneby@lonewolffarms.com
Tel: 701-248-3661

Madras Produce Company

PO Box 638
Madras, OR 97741
Tel: 541-475-3843
Fax: 541-475-2775

Larry Barnes
madrasproduce@madras.net

Magic Valley Produce, Inc.

PO Box 730
Paul, ID 83347
Tel: 208-438-8059
Fax: 208-438-8338

Dennis Dickson
dennis@magicvalleyproduce.com

Maine Farmers Exchange

mfx.com

PO Box 869
Presque Isle ME 04769
Tel: 207-764-4433
Fax: 207-764-4601

Bob Davis
mfx@mfx.com

Eric Davenport - Sales Manager
mfx.com/contact-us/eric-davenport

Maine Potato Growers

mpgco-op.com

PO Box 271
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Tel: 207-764-8515
Fax: 207-764-0079

Joe Lallande
jlallande@mpgco.op.com

Maplewood Farms, Inc.

maplewoodfarmpotatoes.com

16032 Beaver Marsh Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Tel: 360-424-8667
Fax: 360-424-7705

Roger Jungquist
rogerrjungquist@maplewoodfarmpotatoes.com

Mazzei-Franconi Co

mazzeifranconi.com

PO Box 98
Edison, CA 93220
Tel: 661-366-5721
Fax: 661-366-0471

John Clerou
mazzfran@sbcglobal.net

McCotter Farms

PO Box 185
Vandemere, NC 28587
Tel: 252-745-5152
Fax: 252-745-3885

David McCotter
bigmfarms@pamlico.net


Pat McCotter
seaspud@pamlico.net

Mix Farms

0515 W. Road 9 N
Center, CO 81125
Tel: 719-754-0117
Fax: 719-754-0117

Roger Mix
mixfarms@gmail.com

Mountain King Potatoes

mtnking.com

6950 Neuhaus St.
Houston, TX 77061
Tel: 713-980-7430
Toll Free: 1-800-395-2004

Jonathan Hurst
jhurst@mtnking.com

Mountain Valley Produce

mvproduce.com

3501 County Rd. 53
Center, CO 81125
Tel: 719-754-2139
Fax: 719-754-3136

Kurt Holland
kurt@amigo.net

Nonpareil

nonpareilbrand.com

40 North 400 West
Blackfoot, ID 83221
Tel: 800-522-2223
Fax: 208-785-3656
Email: jacek@gotspuds.com

Nuto Farms

kitchenkleen.com

407 E. Sawyer St.
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Tel: 715-234-1122
Fax: 715-234-1100

Dennis W. West
nuto@charter.net
info@kitchenkleen.com

O.C. Schulz & Sons

ocschulz.com

PO Box 39
401 4th St.
Crystal, ND 58222
Tel: 701-657-2152
Fax: 701-657-2425

David Moquist
ocschulz@polarcomm.com
dave@ocshulz.com

Ochoa Ag Unlimited Foods, Inc.

255 South Lind-Hatton Rd.
Lind, WA 99341-9746
Tel: 509-677-3301
Fax: 509-667-3302

AJ Ochoa
ajochoa@ochoa-ag.com

Okray Farms

okray.com

PO Box 489
Plover, WI 54467
Tel: 715-344-2024
Fax: 715-344-7324

Dick Okray
dick@okray.com

Mark Finnessy
mark@okray.com

Pleasant Valley Potato, Inc.

pleasantvalleypotato.com

PO Box 538
Aberdeen, ID 83210
Tel: 208-397-4194
Fax: 208-397-4841

Ryan Wahlen
ryan.wahlen@lmcompanies.com

Potandon Produce, LLC (Idaho)

potandon.com

1210 Per View Dr.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Tel: 208-524-4700
Fax: 208-524-3039

Dick Thomas
dthomas@potandon.com

Potandon Produce, LLC (Washington)

potandon.com

2715 St. Andrews Loop
Pasco, WA 99301
Tel: 509-542-8663
Fax: 509-543-9431

Larry Sieg
lsieg@potandon.com

National Sales Office
Tel: 800-767-6104
dferguson@potandon.com

Potato Services of Michigan

psomi.com

1398 Industrial Park Dr.
Edmore, MI 48829
Tel: 989-427-5178
Fax: 989-427-5042

Matt Wilkes
mattw@psomi.com

Produce Country Sales, LLC

PO Box 2447
Pasco, WA 99302
Tel: 509-973-7999
Fax: 509-946-3864

Scott Nesbit
scott@tatoes.com

R & R Enterprises

5541 Sylvia Ave.
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Tel: 541-885-8886
Fax: 541-885-8887

Richard Walsh
rwalsh@fireserve.net

Russet Potato Exchange

rpespud.com

2468 E. County Rd. 6 North
Monte Visa, CO 81144
Tel: 719-852-7105
Fax: 719-852-7112

Kevin Schleicher
kevin.schleicher@rpespud.com

Skagit Valley's Best Potatoes

svbest.com

PO Box 2328
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Tel: 360-848-0777
Fax: 360-848-0778

Cliff Corwin
sales@svbest.com

Skone & Connors Produce - Basin Gold

basingold.com

PO Box 369
Wapato, WA 98951
Tel: 509-349-2391
Fax: 509-349-0522

Steve Connors
sales@basingold.com

Skyline Potato Company

jvsmithcompanies.com/skyline-potato

PO Box 416
55 N. Torres St.
Center, CO 81125
Tel: 719-754-3484

Angela Diera
angela.diera@skylinepotato.com

South Basin Packing

oregonspuds.com/south-basin-packing

PO Box 1707
Umatilla, OR 97882
Tel: 541-922-5804
Fax: 541-922-4770

Herb Krienke
sbkelli@oregontrail.net

Southwind Farms

southwindpotatoes.com

PO Box 606
Heyburn, ID 83350
Tel: 208-436-8164
Fax: 208-436-8039

Jerry Tominaga
jersouthwind@pmt.org

Staunton Farms

3725 Hill Road
Tulelake, CA 96134
Tel: 541-892-5263
Fax: 530-667-5120

Ed Staunton
staunton@cot.net

Sterling Hill, LLC

sterlinghillfarms.com

PO Box 870
Burlington, WA 98233
Tel: 360-420-2888

Norm Nelson
norm@sterlinghillpotatoes.com

Sterman Masser, Inc.

2 Fearnot Road, Box 210
Sacramento, PA 17968
Tel: 570-682-3709
Fax: 570-682-3259

Brock Snyder
bsnyder@masserspuds.com

Strebin Farms, LLC

oregonspuds.com/strebin-farms

28245 SE Division Dr.
Troutdale, OR 97060
Tel: 503-665-8328
Fax: 503-667-3993

Dan Strebin
Dans@strebin.com

T-G Farms

2841 W 1800 S
Aberdeen, ID 83210
Tel: 208-397-4189
Fax: 208-397-4935

Ritchey Toevs
rtoevs@juno.com

Tiede Farms

2702 Russett Road
American Falls, ID 83211
Tel: 208-226-5444

James Tiede
tiedefarms@gmail.com

Tri Winner Irving

PO Box 1289
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Tel: 207-768-3008
Fax: 207-768-3039

Harry McCall
harry@triwinner.com

Tri-Cities Produce / Produce County Sales, LLC

PO Box 2793
Pasco, WA 99302
Tel: 509-544-9066
Fax: 509-544-9166

Blake Bennet
blake@tcproduce.com

Wada Farms Potato

wadafarms.com

2155 Providence Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Tel: 208-542-2898
Toll Free: 1-888-289-9232
Fax: 208-542-2893

info@wadafarms.com

Wahluke Produce, Inc.

wahluke.com

PO Box 1579
Mattawa, WA 99349
Tel: 509-932-4041
Fax: 509-932-4408

Scott Nesbit
snesbit@wahluke.com

Weber Family Farms

3559 Road K NW
Quincy, WA 98848
Tel: 509-765-5092
Fax: 509-765-5095

Kevin Weber
kevin_weberfarms@me.com

Wilcox Marketing Group

wilcoxfresh.com

30 Golden Beauty Drive
Rexburg, ID 83440
Tel: 208-356-6668
Fax: 208-356-8845

Dave Sherman - Asia & Middle East export contact
dave@wilcoxfresh.com
208-227-5126

Arturo Rodriguez - Latin America export contact
art@wilcoxfresh.com

Wong Potatoes Inc.

wongpotatoes.com

17600 Highway 39
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Tel: 541-798-5353
Fax: 541-798-1113

Dan Chin
dchin@wongpotatoes.com

Ken Rutledge
krutledge@wongpotatoes.com

Zambito Produce Sales

PO Box 189
Audubon, NJ 08106
Tel: 856-686-4810
Fax: 856-546-7828

Chuck Zambito
cfzambito@aol.com