contact

Frozen Exporters & Suppliers

Basic American Foods (Naturally Potatoes)

baf.com
P.O. Box 390
Mars Hill, ME 04758
Tel: 207-429-8126
Fax: 207-429-8128

Dick Wood
dwood@baf.com

Cavendish Farms

www.cavendishfarms.com

5855 Third St., S.E.
Jamestown, ND 58401-1980
Tel: 701-252-5222

Michelle Melendy melendy.michelle@cavendishfarms.com

Dickinson Frozen Foods

df-foods.com

533 Riverside Dr. Ste 210
Eagle, ID 83616
Tel: 208-938-7540
Fax: 208-938-5969

Butch Wilson
bwilson@df-foods.com

Golden County Foods, Inc.

goldencountyfoods.com

300 Moore Rd
Plover, WI 54467
Tel: 715-341-3191
Fax: 715-341-0669

Bob Helland (Domestic Sales Only)
vpofsales@goldencountyfoods.com

Great American Appetizers, Inc

appetizer.com

216 8th Street North
Nampa, ID 83687
Tel: 208-465-5111
Fax: 208-465-5059

John Wills
johnw@appetizer.com

HJ Heinz Co. (Ore-Ida Foods, Inc.)

oreida.com

357 6th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Max Wetzel
max.wetzel@us.hjheinz.com

Intevation Food Group, LLC

P.O. Box 607
3975 Tall Pine Drive
Plover, WI 54467
Tel: 715-345-1926

Tina Arend
Tina.Arend@IntevationFoods.com

J. R. Simplot Co.

simplotfoods.com

PO Box 9386
6360 South Federal Way
Boise, ID 83707
Tel: 208-384-8241
Fax: 208-384-8018

Steve Patterson
steve.patterson@simplot.com

Lamb Weston

lambweston.com

599 S. Rivershore Lane
Eagle, ID 83616
Tel: 208-422-2103
Fax: 208-388-4299

Ashley Wingert; Kim Cupelli
ashley.wingert@lambweston.com; Kim.cupelli@lambweston.com

McCain Foods USA, Inc.

mccainusa.com

2275 Cabot Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
Tel: 630-955-0400
Fax: 630-857-4559

Brian Olson
Brian.olson@mccain.com

Mr. Dell Foods, Inc.

mrdells.com

PO Box 494
300 W. Major
Kearney, MO 64060
Tel: 816-628-4644
Fax: 816-628-4633

Tom Sherrer - U.S. Sales Only
tsherrer@uniteone.net

Oregon Potato Co./Washington Potato Co./Pasco Processing LLC

oregonpotato.com

605 E Columbia Ave
Boardman, OR 97818
Tel: 541-481-2715
Fax: 541-481-3443

Barry Stice
opcsales@uci.net

Penobscot McCrum, LLC

penobscotmccrum.com

PO Box 229
28 Pierce Street
Belfast, ME 04915
Tel: 207-338-4360
Fax: 207-338-5742

Greg Skafidas
gskafidas@pmcllc.org

Potato Products of Idaho

ppidaho.com

PO Box 617
398 North Yellowstone Hwy
Rigby, ID 83442
Tel: 208-745-8610
Fax: 208-745-8665

Brent Mickelsen
bmick@ppidaho.com

Reser’s Fine Foods

resers.com

15570 S.W. Jenkins Rd.
Beaverton, OR 97006
Tel: 503-643-6431
Fax: 503-646-9233

Rite Stuff Foods, Inc.

ritestuff.com

1065 E. Winding Creek
Suite 250
Eagle, ID 83616
Tel: 208-433-8111
Fax: 208-433-8116

Dave Moore
dmoore@ritestuff.com