contact

Chip-Stock Exporters and Suppliers

4-L Farms, Inc.

1961 4th St.
Shelbyville, MI 49344
Tel: 269-672-5745
Fax: 269-672-9449

Glenn Leep
harvleep@yahoo.com

Allied Potato

PO Box 520
Lamont, CA 93241
Tel: 661-854-0260
Fax: 661-854-0290

Jason Davenport
jason@alliedpotato.com

Aroostook Produce Distributors, Inc.

mainepotatoes.com/dealer/aroostook-produce-distributors-inc

PO Box 649
Houlton, ME 04730
Tel: 207-532-3103
Fax: 207-532-6516

Gerald Miller
apd@pwless.com

Ayers and Gillette LLC

PO Box 84
88 West Main
Pike, NY 14130
Tel: 716-493-2394
Fax: 585-493-9385

Thom Ayers

Baley-Trotman Potato Company

btfspuds.com

1459 Depot Rd.
Malin, OR 97632
Tel: 541-723-3200
Fax: 541-723-3224

Lon Baley
lonbaley@btfspuds.com

Black Gold Farms, Inc.

blackgoldfarms.com

4320 18th Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Tel: 701-772-2620
Fax: 701-772-0749

Gregg Halverson
gregg.halverson@blackgoldfarms.com

Danielle Golden
danielle.golden@blackgoldfarms.com

Bula-Gieringer Farms

PO Box 280
Friendship, WI 53934
Tel: 608-339-6379
Fax: 608-339-3653

Mark Bula
bula@maqs.net

Cal-Ore Seed, Inc.

caloreseed.com

1824 Ackley Circle Suite A
Oakdale, California 95361
Tel: 209-847-4660
Fax: 209-847-4666

Rob Campbell
caloreseed@aol.com

Jared Clavin
jared@caloreseed.com

County Line Potato Farm

4831 Patterson Rd.
Shelbyville, MI 49344
Tel: 269-672-9436
Fax: 269-672-9272

Wayne Leep
wdleep@mei.net

County Super Spud, Inc.

countysuperspuds.com

PO Box 229
Belfast, ME 04915
Tel: 207-338-4360
Fax: 207-338-5742

Jay McCrum
jay@countysuperspuds.com

CSS Farms

cssfarms.com

1200 33rd St., SE
Watertown, SD 57201
Tel: 605-886-2577
Fax: 605-886-2586

Steven Gangwish
steven.gangwish@cssfarms.com

Down River Farms

1381 NC Highway 343 S.
Shiloh, NC 27974
Tel: 252-336-2612
Fax: 252-336-4636

Abner Staples

Erickson Farms Inc.

15612 Best Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Tel: 360-466-3772
Fax: 360-466-2803

Mark Erickson

Steve Erickson
Erickson@fidalgo.net

Faldet Farms, Inc.

953 Thomas Trail
Waupaca, WI 54981
Tel: 715-281-8891
Fax: 715-445-2351

Brad Faldet
faldet@att.net

Farmers Potato Exchange, Inc.

PO Box 53
Antigo, WI 54409
Tel: 715-623-3746
Fax: 715-623-3748

Dave Cofer
fpxdave@newnorth.net

Flewelling Family Farms

306 Houlton Rd.
Easton, ME 04740
Tel: 207-488-3171
Fax: 207-488-3171

Gaylen Flewelling
flewfamily@ainop.com

Gary Bula Farms, Inc.

PO Box 9
Grand Marsh, WI 53936
Tel: 608-339-2083
Fax: 608-339-9277

Gary Bula

Lynda Bula
tater@maqs.net

Glenn Pendleton Farms

785 Dry Ridge Rd.
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Tel: 252-330-4294
Fax: 252-330-4878

Glenn Pendleton

Gold Dust, Inc.

golddustfarms.com

PO Box 830
Merrill, OR 97633
Tel: 541-723-2600
Fax: 541-723-2606

Bill Walker - Domestic Sales
541-723-2600 X107
billw@golddustfarms.com

Weston Walker - International Sales
541-723-2600 X110
westonw@golddustfarms.com


potato.sales@golddustfarms.com

Greenridge Farming, Inc

4200 Riverhaven St.
Pasco, WA 99301
Tel: 509-757-6951

Keith Tiegs
keith@ftiegs.com

Gruesbeck Produce Farms, Inc.

6711 Peck Rd.
Eaton Rapids, MI 48827
Tel: 517-663-8934
Fax: 517-663-1739

Robert Gruesbeck

Harris Farms

534 N. Slope Rd.
Roper, NC 27970
Tel: 252-793-9907
Fax: 252-793-5447

Michael Harris

Elizabeth Harris Foster

Heartland Farms Inc.

hfinc.biz

907 Third Ave.
Hancock, WI 54943
Tel: 715-249-5555
Fax: 715-249-3011

Richard Pavelski
info@hfinc.biz

Tim Stevenson
dpavelski@hfinc.biz

Helbach Farms, LLC

9288 State Hwy 54
Amherst, WI 54406
Tel: 715-824-3236
Fax: 715-824-5393

Bob Helbach

Michael Helbach

Hyland Lakes Spuds, Inc.

N4491 County Rd. BB
Antigo, WI 54409
Tel: 715-623-6293
Fax: 715-623-4246

Glenn Wolter
keith.wolter@cfront.net

J.W. Farms, Inc.

1103 McKee Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Tel: 956-585-3755
Fax: 956-585-1274

Jack Wallace, Jr.
southtxag3@aol.com

J.W. Mattek & Sons, Inc.

potatoseed.org/grower-summaries/mattek

N 5798 Star Neva Road
Deerbrook, WI 54424
Tel: 715-623-6963
Fax: 715-627-7245

Jim Mattek
mattek@goantigo.com

Jones Potato Farm, Inc.

jonespotatofarm.com

PO Box 189
13400 Dickey Rd.
Parrish, FL 34219
Tel: 941-776-8215
Fax: 941-776-5431

Jimmy Bezdek
bezzy66@comcast.net

Joseph L Meyer and Sons, Inc.

9260 Rt. 21
Cohocton, NY 14826
Tel: 585-384-5928
Fax: 585-384-5988

John Meyer
jmeyer8008@aol.com

Kirschenmann Farms, Inc.

kirschenman.com

PO Box 577
Lamont, California 93241
Tel: 661-845-0100
Fax: 661-854-8832

Brian Kirschenmann
brian@kirschenmann.com

Knutzen Farms

knutzenfarms.com

9255 Chuckanut Dr.
Burlington, WA 98233
Tel: 360-757-6771
Fax: 360-757-3222

Kraig Knutzen
kraig@knutzenfarms.com

Roger Knutzen
sales@knutzenfarms.com

LaJoie Growers, LLC

lajoiegrowersllc.com

121 Ferry Street
Van Buren, ME 04785
Tel: 207-868-5259

Dominic LaJoie
djlajoie1985@hotmail.com

Jay LaJoie
jay@lajoiegrowersllc.com

Lennard Ag Company

lennardag.com

1170 Indwood Dr.
Samaria, MI 48177
Tel: 734-856-1650
Fax: 734-856-1660

Kyle Lennard
kyle@lennardag.com

McCotter Farms

PO Box 185
Vandemere, NC 28587
Tel: 252-745-5152
Fax: 252-745-3885

David McCotter
bigmfarms@pamlico.net


Pat McCotter
seaspud@pamlico.net

Melvin W. Bright Produce, Inc.

1426 Salem Church Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Tel: 252-330-2681
Fax: 252-330-2172

Roger Bright
mwbproduce@embarqmail.com

My-T Acres, Inc.

8127 Lewiston Rd.
Batavia, NY 14020
Tel: 585-343-1026
Fax: 585-343-2051

Nate Call
ncall@rochester.rr.com

Neumiller Farms, Inc.

neumillerfarms.com

PO Box 250
Savanna, IL 61074
Tel: 815-273-4505
Fax: 815-273-4508

Katie Floming
katie@neumillerfarms.com

Potato Services of Michigan

psomi.com

1398 Industrial Park Dr.
Edmore, MI 48829
Tel: 989-427-5178
Fax: 989-427-5042

Matt Wilkes
mattw@psomi.com

Premium Source AG

PO Box 10
Garden City, KS 67846
Tel: 620-277-2009
Fax: 620-277-0848

Mark Lynch
MarkLynch1@aol.com

R & G Potato

rgpotato.com

2662 Lakeview Rd.
American Falls, ID 83211-5240
Tel: 208-226-5069
Fax: 208-226-2692

Brian Theobald
brian@rgpotato.com

Savage Farms, Inc.

savagefarms.com

128 Lower Rd.
W. Deerfield, MA 01342
Tel: 413-774-4935
Fax: 413-774-6786

Jay Savage
jsavage35@comcast.net

Sowinski Farms, Inc.

potatoseed.org/grower-summaries/sowinski

5806 Fire Lane
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Tel: 715-272-1192
Fax: 715-272-1658

Paul Sowinski
kkasmarek@sowinskifarms.com
paul.sowinski@frontier.com

Strebin Farms, LLC

oregonspuds.com/strebin-farms

28245 SE Division Dr.
Troutdale, OR 97060
Tel: 503-665-8328
Fax: 503-667-3993

Dan Strebin
Dans@strebin.com

Thaemert Farms, LLC

5117 Road Q SW
Quincy, WA 98848
Tel: 509-785-3722
Fax: 509-785-9005

Kevin Thaemert
thaemertk@yahoo.com

Votypka Farms

PO Box 356
Wayland, NY 14572-0356
Tel: 585-728-2386
Fax: 585-728-2386

David Votypka

Lisa Votypka
votypka@aol.com

Walther Three Rivers

waltherfarms.com

52944 N. US Highway 131
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Tel: 269-279-2450
Fax: 269-279-9127

Jason Walther
jwalther@waltherfarms.com

Western Potatoes Inc.

PO Box 755
189 Brayton Rd.
Alliance, NE 69301
Tel: 308-762-4917

Jim Allen
westpoinc@bbc.net